Staff

Management and Administration

Zdenka Badovinac, Director
zdenka.badovinac@mg-lj.si

Marko Rusjan, MA, Deputy Director
marko.rusjan@mg-lj.si

 

Andreja Bruss, international projects
andreja.bruss@mg-lj.si

 

Mateja Dimnik, public relations

mateja.dimnik@mg-lj.si


Ana Žan, office manager
ana.zan@mg-lj.si
Janja Rožmarin Pagon, accountancy
janja.pagon@mg-lj.si

 

 

DEPARTMENTS

Department of Education and Public Relations

Adela ŽeleznikMA, mediation and public programs
adela.zeleznik@mg-lj.si

 

Lucija Cvjetković, education, school programs

lucija.cvjetkovic@mg-lj.siizobrazevanje@mg-lj.si

Ksenija Kumer, education, school programs

ksenija.kumer@mg-lj.siizobrazevanje@mg-lj.si

 

The Archives

Jana Intihar Ferjan
jana.ferjan@mg-lj.si

Teja Merhar
teja.merhar@mg-lj.si

Bojana Rogina
bojana.rogina@mg-lj.si

 

Library

Katja Kranjc
katja.kranjc@mg-lj.si

 

Restoration-Conservation Department

Nada MadžaracMA
nada.madzarac@mg-lj.si


Collections and Exhibitions Department

MG+

Marko JenkoPhD
marko.jenko@mg-lj.si
Lara ŠtrumejMA
lara.strumej@mg-lj.si

 

Mojca ŠtuhecMA
mojca.stuhec@mg-lj.si
Martina VovkPhD
martina.vovk@mg-lj.si

 

+MSUM

Bojana Piškur, PhD

bojana.piskur@mg-lj.si

Igor Španjol
igor.spanjol@mg-lj.si

 

Technical Support and Expert Assistance to the Collections and Exhibitions Department

Tomaž Kučer
tomaz.kucer@mg-lj.si
Ana Mizerit
ana.mizerit@mg-lj.si

 


Translations Department

Tamara Soban 
tamara.soban@mg-lj.si

 

 

Networked Museum

Ida Hiršenfelder, web page editor

ida.hirsenfelder@mg-lj.si

 

Photo Archive

Sabina Povšič
sabina@mg-lj.si
Dejan Habicht
Matija Pavlovec
foto@mg-lj.si

 

Technical Team

Boris Fister
Vojko Kmetič
Janez Kramžar
Armin Salihović

Duško Škrbin

tehnika@mg-lj.si

 

Museum Attendants

Mario Ošlak, MG+

recepcija.mg@mg-lj.si 

Dana Terzić, +MSUM

recepcija.msum@mg-lj.si
Luka Gruden, +MSUM