MG+MSUM

Staff

Management and Administration

Martina Vovk, PhD, director
martina.vovk@mg-lj.si

 

Janez Cerar, MA, consultant
janez.cerar@mg-lj.si

 

Lara Mejač, public relations
lara.mejac@mg-lj.si

 

Sanja Kuveljić Bandić​, international projects
sanja.kuveljic-bandic@mg-lj.si
Ana Žan, office manager
ana.zan@mg-lj.si
Janja Rožmarin Pagon, accountancy
janja.pagon@mg-lj.si

 

 

DEPARTMENTS

Collections and Exhibitions Department
 

+ MSUM
Bojana Piškur, PhD

bojana.piskur@mg-lj.si
Igor Španjol
igor.spanjol@mg-lj.si
Ana Mizerit
ana.mizerit@mg-lj.si
 

MG+
Robert Simonišek, PhD
robert.simonisek@mg-lj.si

Tomaž Kučer
tomaz.kucer@mg-lj.si
Jaka Železnikar, MA
jaka.zeleznikar@mg-lj.si

 

Department of Education

Adela ŽeleznikMA, mediation and public programs
adela.zeleznik@mg-lj.si
Lucija Cvjetković, education, school programs
lucija.cvjetkovic@mg-lj.siizobrazevanje@mg-lj.si
Dana Terzić, education, school programs
dana.terzic@mg-lj.siizobrazevanje@mg-lj.si

 

Restoration-Conservation Department

Simona Škorja, MA
simona.skorja@mg-lj.si

 

The Archives

Teja Merhar
teja.merhar@mg-lj.si
Ana Obid
ana.obid@mg-lj.si
Bojana Rogina
bojana.rogina@mg-lj.si

 

Photo Archive

Sabina Povšič
sabina.povsic@mg-lj.si
Dejan Habicht
Urša Rahne
foto@mg-lj.si

 

Library

Katja Kranjc
katja.kranjc@mg-lj.si

 

Translations Department

Tamara Soban 
tamara.soban@mg-lj.si

 

Technical Team

Boris Fister
Janez Kramžar
Armin Salihović
Duško Škrbin

tehnika@mg-lj.si

 

Museum Attendants

Mario Ošlak, MG+
recepcija.mg@mg-lj.si 
Dana Terzić, +MSUM
recepcija.msum@mg-lj.si

Luka Gruden, +MSUM
Fran Zupančič, +MSUM